How can I close my account?
You can deactivate your account by taking your listing offline. This means that travelers will no longer be able to view or book your listing.
How do I deactivate my listing?
Go to My listings and select the green Online toggle next to the listing you want to take offline. Then simply follow the instructions on screen.
You’ll receive an email once your property is offline. It may take a full 24 hours to be removed from TripAdvisor Rentals sites, and 48 hours to be removed from international TripAdvisor sites.
You can reactivate your listing at any time. To do so, simply select the grey Offline switch so it turns green and says Online.
Can you delete my details from your records?
How can I unsubscribe from your marketing emails?
If you no longer wish to receive our marketing emails, simply scroll all the way to the bottom of one of our emails and select Unsubscribe.